Blogia
Clau César*

bigStep

bigStep

So Im about to  take the biggest step on what I can call my young adult life.. Its the forever avoided desition I should have done years ago when time hadn´t killed so much..Nevertheless, better late than never.

And its not like Im doing it today or even tomorrow but the fact that I decided to do it and after years opened my eyes to the true answer of it all makes me feel better and mature already. I am not saying its has a happy ending, cause I Could seriously break down literally after doing this thing I have to do.

But you know? Its worth every tear or smile cause for the frst time its a genuine tear and smile...

So Im holding to nothing by doing this, maybe hoping that it turns out to be the next best thing for me but either way it makes me a better person, a bigger person and finally a courageous person. The answer will affect probably the rest, and if not a big part of my life, but its time to do it and move on to whatever comes for me.

So for better or for worse, today I feel stronger, and bravier, and happier...

0 comentarios